Your Cart: Empty ($0.00)
Currency: £ / $


Animal Collective Store

Image: Feels Packshot


FAT-SP11 | Released: 10/17/05

Feels is the seventh full length album and features all four members of Animal Collective. It was recorded and mixed in Seattle, WA in early 2005 with Scott Colburn at his studio, Gravelvoice.  In addition to the four band members, the album also features piano playing by Kria Brekkan under the name Doctess, as well as some violin from Eyvind Kang.

Originally released in 2005 on Fat Cat as FAT-SP11

  1. Did You See The Words
  2. Grass
  3. Flesh Canoe
  4. The Purple Bottle
  5. Bees
  6. Banshee Beat
  7. Daffy Duck
  8. Loch Raven
  9. Turn Into Something