Your Cart: Empty ($0.00)
Currency: £ / $


Animal Collective Store

Image: merriweaTHER

Merriweather Post Pavilion

DNO219 | Released: 01/20/09

Merriweather Post Pavilion is the 9th full length album from Animal Collective. This album features Avey Tare, Geologist and Panda Bear.  It was recorded in 2008 at Sweet Tea Recording Studio in Oxford, MS by Ben Allen, and mixed with Ben at Chase Park in Athens, GA. 

  1. In The Flowers
  2. My Girls
  3. Also Frightened
  4. Summertime Clothes
  5. Daily Routine
  6. Bluish
  7. Guys Eyes
  8. Taste
  9. Lion in a Coma
  10. No More Runnin
  11. Brother Sport