Your Cart: Empty ($0.00)
Currency: £ / $


Animal Collective Store

Image: Person Pitch Packshot

Panda Bear - Person Pitch

PAW14 | Released: 03/20/07

Person Pitch is the third Panda Bear solo full length album, and was written and recorded by Panda Bear in Lisbon, Portugal between 2005 and 2007.  It was later mixed by Rusty Santos. Five of the songs on Person Pitch originally were released as singles.  “I’m Not” and “Comfy in Nautica” were released on UUAR in 2005 as a 7” and a cd single.  In 2006 Fat Cat released a 12” with “Bros" on side A and a remix of the same by Terrestrial Tones on side B.   “Take Pills” was released in 2007 on Paw Tracks as a 7” backed with “Bonfire of the Vanities”.  In 2007 Paw Tracks released a split 12” featuring Panda Bear's “Good Girl/Carrots” on one side and five tracks by Excepter on the other side.

Originally released in 2007 on Paw Tracks as PAW14

  1. Comfy In Nautica
  2. Take Pills
  3. Bros
  4. I’m Not
  5. Good Girl / Carrots
  6. Search For Delicious
  7. Ponytail