Your Cart: Empty ($0.00)
Currency: £ / $


Animal Collective Store

Image: Pullhair Rubeye

Avey Tare and Kria Brekkan - Pullhair Rubeye

PAW15 | Released: 04/23/07

Pullhair Rubeye is a  collaboration between Avey Tare and Kria Brekkan.  It was written over the course of 2006 and recorded that same year in Upstate New York.

Originally released on Paw Tracks in 2007 as PAW15

  1. Sis Around the Sándmill
  2. Opís Helpus
  3. Foetus No-Man
  4. Who Wellses in My Hoff
  5. Lay Lay Off, Faselam
  6. Palenka
  7. Sasong
  8. Was Ónaíp