Your Cart: Empty ($0.00)
Currency: £ / $


Animal Collective Store

Image: Centipede HZ Packshot 600

Centipede Hz

DNO310 | Released: 09/03/12

Centipede Hz is the 10th full length Animal Collective album and features all four original band members: Avey Tare, Panda Bear, Geologist and Deakin. It was recorded in 2012 at Sonic Ranch in El Paso, Texas and mixed in Cabbagetown, Atlanta at Maze Studios, both with producer Ben Allen.

  1. Moonjock
  2. Today’s Supernatural
  3. Rosie Oh
  4. Applesauce
  5. Wide Eyed
  6. Father Time
  7. New Town Burnout
  8. Monkey Riches
  9. Mercury Man
  10. Pulleys
  11. Amanita