Your Cart: Empty ($0.00)
Currency: £ / $


Animal Collective Store

Image: People Packshot


MRT091 | Released: 01/22/07

The People e.p. was released in 2007, and original appeared in 7” form on Spunk Records as an Australian tour exclusive in 2006.  All three studio tracks were recorded in 2005 in seattle, WA with Scott Colburn at Gravelvoice at the same time as Feels.

Originally released in 2007 by Fat Cat as FAT060.

  1. People
  2. Tikwid
  3. My Favorite Colors
  4. People (live)